Introducing elisechenier.com

I am pleased to announce the launch of elisechenier.com, a website that brings together my diverse research projects, my teaching and supervisory activities, my public speaking and media activities, and my blog posts. It was a great pleasure working with web developer and graphic designer Laura Eagin who I first met at Camp Tech where I took a course on search engine optimization. I think she did a terrific job transforming Justin Bengry’s site, the source of my inspiration, to reflect my personal and professional style. What do you think?

I will no longer be blogging at elisechenier.wordpress.com. I hope those of you who have been following me there will continue to read my posts at elisechenier.com. Elise and Laura Elgin are Insanely Happy about Launching a Web Site

Elise and Laura get a little giddy clicking the “launch” button.

